Customer Reviews from Sixt

If you are looking for the best car rental experience, look no further than Sixt. We believe in listening to our customers and hearing what they have to say about our service. If you’re renting from Sixt the first time, we also understand you rely on the feedback from past renters. To really understand what Sixt is about, check out the reviews below.

Here, we have published some of the Car Rental Reviews from all of our rental locations. We hope that with these testimonials you will learn more about Sixt and how we can serve you. We look forward to seeing you at a Sixt rental location soon! 

Sixt is rated 5 in a 5 point scale from 10 car rental reviews.

  • Michael D.

    09.11.2014

    Best car rental experience I have had in the USA!

  • Cara N.

    20.03.2015

    Great experience start to finish. Look forward to seeing Sixt as an option in more destinations around the U.S.

  • Jeff P.

    15.04.2015

    Best pricing I found for a luxury car. Fast and easy booking. All around great experience.

  • Nicholas W.

    23.04.2015

    From the rental to the pick and drop off, the process was seamless and efficient. Already have recommended Sixt to friends and family. Keep up the good work.

  • Wilberto M.

    11.05.2015

    Great first experience with Sixt. I will definitely be renting from you again!

  • Krislyn D.

    12.05.2015

    This was the first time I rented a vehicle from Sixt and it will not be the last time. The rental process was quick and easy. My car was fabulous. The return process was fast and straightforward.

  • Clayton S.

    14.05.2015

    Love Sixt! Will definitely rent from you guys again! Pricing for premium car selection is excellent!!

  • Daniel G.

    17.05.2015

    Excellent service, great options for car rentals, excellent prices.

  • Jamesc Y.

    19.05.2015

    I wish you were in every airport!

  • Lance K.

    19.05.2015

    Best car rental service yet! Wil definitely use you again.

Car Rental Reviews from Real Customers

Sixt rent a car prides itself on its customer service and the best way to improve is by listening to our customers ad we have implemented several processes to make sure that we are always improving our car rental services all over the world. Above you will be able to see some of the 

Your reservation - anywhere & anytime on your smartphone: