Customer Reviews from Sixt

If you are looking for the best car rental experience, look no further than Sixt. We believe in listening to our customers and hearing what they have to say about our service. If you’re renting from Sixt the first time, we also understand you rely on the feedback from past renters. To really understand what Sixt is about, check out the reviews below.

Here, we have published some of the Car Rental Reviews from all of our rental locations. We hope that with these testimonials you will learn more about Sixt and how we can serve you. We look forward to seeing you at a Sixt rental location soon! 

Sixt is rated 5 in a 5 point scale from 10 car rental reviews.

  • Lisa

    05.01.2016

    The young lady who waited on me was extremely professional and courteous. She made my first rental with you feel like I was a valued customer who had rented from you for years. I look forward to bringing that into fruition.

  • Scott

    31.12.2015

    Very helpful staff, got an upgraded vehicle at a good price. Returning the vehicle was a breeze.

  • Brown

    24.12.2015

    Simply put one of the best rental experiences Ive had. I just opened a commercial account for my business.

  • Ramakrishna

    24.12.2015

    They have great selection of cars at very good prices. I was delighted to rent a BMW X5

  • Ricardo

    18.12.2015

    My rental experience was smooth and efficient from start to finish and it really helps that the staff was great. I definitely look forward to renting from sixt again.

  • Jamesc Y.

    19.05.2015

    I wish you were in every airport!

  • Lance K.

    19.05.2015

    Best car rental service yet! Wil definitely use you again.

  • Daniel G.

    17.05.2015

    Excellent service, great options for car rentals, excellent prices.

  • Clayton S.

    14.05.2015

    Love Sixt! Will definitely rent from you guys again! Pricing for premium car selection is excellent!!

  • Krislyn D.

    12.05.2015

    This was the first time I rented a vehicle from Sixt and it will not be the last time. The rental process was quick and easy. My car was fabulous. The return process was fast and straightforward.

Car Rental Reviews from Real Customers

Sixt rent a car prides itself on its customer service and the best way to improve is by listening to our customers ad we have implemented several processes to make sure that we are always improving our car rental services all over the world. Above you will be able to see some of the 

Your reservation - anywhere & anytime on your smartphone: