Customer Reviews from Sixt

If you are looking for the best car rental experience, look no further than Sixt. We believe in listening to our customers and hearing what they have to say about our service. If you’re renting from Sixt the first time, we also understand you rely on the feedback from past renters. To really understand what Sixt is about, check out the reviews below.

Here, we have published some of the Car Rental Reviews from all of our rental locations. We hope that with these testimonials you will learn more about Sixt and how we can serve you. We look forward to seeing you at a Sixt rental location soon! 

Sixt is rated 5 in a 5 point scale from 10 car rental reviews.

  • Erich

    03/20/2016

    Good customer service the car was clean and ready to go very easy to return.

  • Paul

    03/18/2016

    This was our first time renting from Sixt and we were very pleased with the whole experience. Your price was lower than other companies. Our rental experience was good from start to finish, so we'll be back in the future.

  • Michael

    03/18/2016

    This was the first time renting from Sixt. Will rent from them from now on!! Car was brand new and fully loaded in mint condition! Check in/out was fast and simple and the employees were great! Finally a decent, reliable rental company with NICE cars, not junk!

  • Tara

    03/17/2016

    Loved the car, was fast and easy to call or go in and extend service! Staff were friendly and professional!!

  • Carole

    03/15/2016

    I was offered a new Mercedes at check-in and it made my travel a dream. I will rent from you again and share my experience with others.

  • Lisa

    01/05/2016

    The young lady who waited on me was extremely professional and courteous. She made my first rental with you feel like I was a valued customer who had rented from you for years. I look forward to bringing that into fruition.

  • Scott

    12/31/2015

    Very helpful staff, got an upgraded vehicle at a good price. Returning the vehicle was a breeze.

  • Brown

    12/24/2015

    Simply put one of the best rental experiences Ive had. I just opened a commercial account for my business.

  • Ramakrishna

    12/24/2015

    They have great selection of cars at very good prices. I was delighted to rent a BMW X5

  • Ricardo

    12/18/2015

    My rental experience was smooth and efficient from start to finish and it really helps that the staff was great. I definitely look forward to renting from sixt again.