Customer Reviews from Sixt

Car Rental Reviews

Sixt rent a car Reviews

If you are looking for the best car rental experience, look no further than Sixt. We believe in listening to our customers and hearing what they have to say about our service. If you’re renting from Sixt the first time, we also understand you rely on the feedback from past renters. To really understand what Sixt is about, check out the reviews below. Here, we have published some of the Car Rental Reviews from all of our rental locations. We hope that with these testimonials you will learn more about Sixt and how we can serve you. We look forward to seeing you at a Sixt rental location soon!

Sixt is rated a 3.5 on a 5 point scale from 11484 car rental reviews.

23.01.2014
"It is always a positive experience when renting from your 5th street location. The staff is very professional and efficient and always smiling. And I always feel welcome and appreciated. The management is always prompt to solve any issue at any moment. Their efficiency and professionalism makes it my number one choice. Thank you Sixt!"

Book Now Calculate prices
07.01.2014
"Appreciated the kind staff and the easy ride to and from the airport. The shuttle was convenient and so was the location of the rental office. The free water bottles were a nice touch!"

08.01.2014
"I have rented from Sixt in Seattle several times and I find the people working there to be exceptionally friendly, professional, and helpful. Cars are cars, your people make the difference."

25.01.2014
"I have rented cars from many companies during the last 30 years. The Sixt price and knowledgeable staff at Phoenix, AZ Sky Harbor was very noticeable. Thank you!"

15.01.2014
"There was no wait to pick up the rental car, the person at counter cleared any concerns I had, and I was quickly on my way to enjoy my stay in Myrtle Beach! "

08.11.2013
"This rental was the best rental experience ever!!! After completing all details on-line myself, the pick-up was super efficient, extremely friendly, and free of the usual 5 - 10 min very unpleasant drilling of why one is not signing up to all options (insurance, etc). I was handed the keys and a wide register print out that required..."

14.01.2014
"I had more then a wonderful experience with this company. The rental process was really easy considering I'm under 25. I cannot say enough good things."

25.01.2014
It was fantastic. Ive rented a lot of cars from Palm Beach Airport and this was by far the best experience Ive ever had. Thank you so much!!!

10.11.2013
"I was pleased to be able to afford to rent a high quality European car easily from my office in Atlanta. The rental process was very fast and efficient."

25.01.2014
"This was my first time renting from sixt.. And over all it was a wonderful experience I have no complaints. The service rep help me find the best rental to suit my needs.. I also love the fact that you guys provide luxury rentals at a great price. I will definitely rent with this company again"

19.12.2013
"This is the second time I've rented from sixt. It's always straight forward and quick. Same day car rental suits me best and sixt provides that without an issue. Also, my plans change last minute and sixt always proved to be understanding and flexible without penalty."