Sixt Leasing - Our european partners

Learn about the advantages offered by Sixt Leasing and contact us now. Below you'll find an overview of all our european partners.

Country

Address

Contact

International Coordination Unit

Sixt Leasing International Headquarters
Zugspitzstrasse 1
82049 - Pullach / Germany

leasinginternational@sixt.com

Austria

Sixt Austria Headquarters
Sixt Leasing Austria
Ortsstraße 18a
2331 Vösendorf
Austria

Mrs. Juliane Jungwirth
Tel: +49 (0)173 394 26 39
juliane.jungwirth@sixt.com

Argentina

Sixt Argentina Headquarters
Companía General de Vehículos S.A.
Ruta Panamericana Km.35.5.
Tortuguitas / Buenos Aires
Argentina

Mr. Juan Furlong
Tel: +54-9-3516 6665 66
j.furlong@sixt.com.ar

Bahrain

Sixt Bahrain Headquarters
Bin Hindi Transport Co.
Sixt Franchisee
P.O. Box 75104 Manama - Bahrain
Kingdom of Bahrain

Mr. Fathi Al SULIAMAN
Tel: +973 36 06 99 07
fathi@sixtbahrain.com

Belarus

Sixt Belarus Headquarters
Optimalising ltd
Business Centre
Avenue Pobediteley 59
Office #208a (second floor)
220035 Minsk
Republic of Belarus

Mr. Igor Druzev
Tel: +375 29 64 15 291
igor.druzev@sixt.by

Brazil

Brasilia Rent a Car
Av. Pacaembu, 760
01234-000 Pacaembu
São Paulo - SP

Mr. Paulo GABA
Tel: +55 11 36 69 50 14
paulo.gaba@sixtbrasilia.com.br

Bulgaria

Sixt Bulgaria Headquarters
Tourist Service Rent-a-Car
East Park Trade Center
53A, Nikola Vaptzarov Blvd.
1407 Sofia
Bulgaria

Mrs. Magdalena Saykova
Tel: +359 2 816 95 72
Fax: +359 2 816 9708
magdalena.saykova@sixt.bg

Croatia

Sixt Croatia Headquarter
A-Anticus d.o.o.
OIB 0754541198
Stefanovecka 10/IV
HR-10000 Zagreb
Croatia

Mr. Anton Krivak
Tel: +385- 1 6651-599
Fax: +385- 1 6604-194
anton.krivak@sixt.hr

Cyprus

Sixt Cyprus Headquarters
Uniwheels Car Rentals Ltd
107 Georgiou A´Belmar Comlex Shop 5C
3305 Limassol
Cyprus

Mr. Michael Pnevmaticos
Tel: +357 2 5 31 23 45
Fax: +357 25 31 28 98
info@sixt.com.cy

Czech Republic

Sixt Czech Republic Headquarters
Speed Lease a.s.
Lighthouse Towers, Jankovcova 2c
170 00 Praha 7
Czech Republic

Mr. Robert Slajs
Tel: +420 266 007 051
Fax: +420 266 007 013
robert.slajs@sixt.cz

Denmark

Sixt Denmark Headquarters
Mobility Service Danmark A/S
Englandsvej 401
2770 Kastrup
Denmark

Mr. Henrik ISAKSEN
Tel: +45 4059 4000
hi@sixt.dk

Estonia

Sixt Estonia Headquarters
Transporent OÜ
Tornimäe 5,
Tallinn, 10145
Estonia

Mr. Andrus Baida
Tel: +372 6381 600
info@sixt.ee

France

Sixt France Headquarters
Location Longue Durée
42, Avenue de Saxe
75007 Paris
France

Mr. Arnault Desèvre
Tel: +33 - 1 44 38 55 52
Fax: +33 - 1 44 38 55 60 arnault.desevre@sixt.com

Germany

Sixt Headquarters
Sixt Leasing AG
Zugspitzstr. 1
82049 Pullach
Germany

Mr. Thomas Emmert
Tel: +4989744445086
thomas.emmert@sixt.com

Greece

Sixt Greece Headquarters
Lion Rental S.A.
Kifissou Ave. 138-40
12131 Peristeri, Athens
Greece

Mr. Vasilis Efthimiadis
Tel: +30 210 5770006
v.efthimiadis@sixt.gr

Hungary

Sixt Hungary Headquarters
Wallis Autópark-kezelö Kft.
Váci út 141. (II.nd floor)
1138 Budapest
Hungary

Mr. Gábor Dévai
Tel: +36 1 451 4227
devaig@sixt.hu

Ireland

Sixt Leasing Ireland
Autologic
The Insurance Centre
7 Sandyford Business Centre,
Hawthorn Road, Sandyford
Dublin 18
Republic of Ireland

Mr. Conor Kelly
Managing Director
Tel: +353 1 293 0131
Mob: +353 86 8138353
Fax: +353 1 293 8024
Web: www.sixtleasing.ie
conor.kelly@sixtleasing.ie

Italy

Sixt Leasing Italy Partner
Leasys S.p.A.
Viale delle Arti, 181
00054 - Fiumicino (RM)

Mr. Andrew Gaddi
Tel: +39 06 83131.334
Cel: +39 329 7304065
Web: www.leasys.com
andrew.gaddi@leasys.com

Israel

Sixt Israel Headquarters
Shlomo Group
Kiryat Shlomo Tzrifin
P.o.box, 377
Nir Zvi 72905

Mr. Guy Bayer
Tel: +972 (3) 9297679
guyb@shlomo.co.il

Latvia

Sixt Latvia Headquarters
Transporent SIA
Vangazu iela 2
Riga, LV1024

Mr. Arnis Jaudzems
Tel: +371 67819510
arnis.jaudzems@sixt.lv

Lithuania

Sixt Lithuania Headquarters
Transporent UAB
Smolensko g. 6-320
Vilnius, LT-03201
Lithuania

Mr. Algimantas Andrašiunas
Tel: +370 52461384
info@sixt.lt

Macedonia

Sixt Macedonia Headquarters
DELFINO TRAVEL
Blvrd Ilinden 3
1000 Skopje
Macedonia

Mr. Saso TONEVSKI
Tel: +389 2 3 111 214
stonevski@sixt.com.mk

Malta

Sixt Malta Headquarter
Fremond Limited
96 Triq Spiteri Fremond - Qormi QRM2377
Malta

Mr. Toni Meli
Tel: +356 21 49 04 00
Fax: +356 21 48 94 28
melit@sixt.com.mt

Mexico

Sixt Mexico Headquarters
Xix de Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Ave Vasconcelos # 210 Piso 10
Residencial Sa Augustin, San Pedro
Garza Garcia, Nuevo León,
C.P. 66260 Mexico

Mr. Roberto Morales
Tel: +52 81 8221 3503
roberto.morales@sixt.com.mx

Moldova

Sixt Moldova Headquarters
Optima Leasing SRL
Maria Cebotari 37, oficiu 204
2044 Chisinau
Moldova

Mrs. Oksana Grebenyk
Tel: +380 44 496 0530
Mob: + 373 22 525 474
Fax: + 373 22 525 474
oksana.grebenyk@ol.com.ua

Netherlands

Sixt Benelux Headquarters
Sixt BV
Kruisweg 791
2132 VX
Hoofddorp
Netherlands

Mr. Paul-Jan Albersen
Tel: +31 (0)23 76 304 37
paul-jan.albersen@sixt.com

Peru

Sixt Peru Headquarters
ALKILA S.A.C.
Av. LA PAZ Nro. 745 MIRAFLORES
LIMA 18
PERU

Mr. Franko Klinge
Tel: +511 241 7606
f.klinge@sixt.com.pe

Philippines

Sixt Philippines Headquarters
Mobility Services Philippines, Inc.
Mezz. Floor Mercedes Benz Showroom
1008 EDSA Greenhills
1502 San Juan
Philippines

Mr. Rhomel P. Franco
Tel: +6327235808
rhomel.franco@sixt.com.ph

Poland

Sixt Poland Headquarters
Eurorent Sp. z. o o.
ul. Arabska 9
03-977 Warszawa
Poland

Mr. Tadeusz Szmigiel
Tel: +48 661 999 176
tadeusz.szmigiel@sixt.pl

Qatar

Sixt Qatar Headquarters
P.O. Box 8173 Doha
State of Qatar

Mr. Theofilos Romaios
Tel: +974 44 99 10 39
theofilos.romaios@sixt.com.qa

Romania

Sixt Romania Headquarters
Sixt New Kopel Romania SRL
Calea Becurestilor nr. 201-203
075100 Otopeni
jud. Ilfov
Romania

Mr. Hezi Shayb
Tel: + 40 21 208 27 27
hezi.shayb@sixt.ro

Russia

Sixt Russia Headquarters
Limited Liability Company RentaLine
Komsomolsky Prospect, 11
Moscow, 119146
Russian Federation

Mrs. Eugenia Muzyrya
Tel: +7 495 589 1061
style@sixt.ru

Saudi Arabia

Sixt Saudi Arabia Headquarters
Raid Raidan Car Rental Co.
P.O.Box 19953
Riyadh 11445
Saudi Arabia

Mr. Raed EL-AYASH
Tel: +966 14 61 28 30
raed@sixt-ksa.com

Serbia

Sixt Serbia Headquarters
AAA-1 RENT d.o.o.
Zorza Klemansoa 19, Belgrade
11000 Beograd
Serbia

Mrs. Olga Milicevic
Tel: +381 11 71 555 95
Fax: +381 11 21 810 88
olga.milicevic@sixt.rs

Singapore

Sixt Singapore Headquarters
Singapore Mobility Cooperation
1A Kuo Chuan Avenue
426888 Singapore

Mr. Murugan Mugam
Tel: +65 6423 9566
muru@sixt.com.sg

Slovakia

Sixt Slovakia Headquarters
GentleCar, s.r.o.
Bajkalska 22
821 09 Bratislava

Mr. Richard Veme
Tel: +421 2 5341 0178
veme@sixt.sk

Slovenia

Sixt Slovenia Headquarters
ANTICUS d.o.o.
Trg OF 5
1000 Ljubjana
Slovenia

Mr. Klemen Pur
Tel: +386 15600373
Fax: +386 31722733
klemen.pur@sixt-slovenia.si

Switzerland

Sixt Leasing (Schweiz) AG
Schwarzwaldallee
4058 Basel
Switzerland

Mr. Jens Sickendieck
Tel: +41 (0)61 325 1593
jens.sickendieck@sixt.com

Turkey

Sixt Turkey Headquarters
ARTI SEYAHAT LTD
Cumhuriyet Bulvari No : 141a
35220 Alsancak
Turkey

Mr. Fehmi Sertdemir
Tel:+90 232463 8999
Fax: +90 232463 1375
fehmi.sertdemir@sixt.com.tr

UAE

Sixt United Arab Emirates Headquarters
Gargash Enterprises LLC
P.O. Box 37817 Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Mrs. Madalina Tofan
Tel: +971 04 384 7313
madalina.tofan@sixt-uae.ae

Ukraine

Sixt Ukraine Headquarters
Optima Leasing Ltd.
Zoologichna Str. 5a
04119 Kyiv
Ukraine

Mrs. Oksana Grebenyk
Tel: +380 44 496 0530
oksana.grebenyk@ol.com.ua

United Kingdom

Sixt Leasing UK Partner
Ogilvie Fleet Ltd
Ogilvie House; Pirnhall Business Park
Stirling FK7 8ES
United Kingdom

Mr. David Snarr
Tel: +44-870-0666421
Mob: +44-7887731468
Fax: +44-870-0666422
david.snarr@ogilvie.co.uk